Plateau Peace Practitioners Network gets new EXCO

1 min read
New PPPN exco sworn in

The Plateau Peace Practitioners Network (PPPN) now has a new leadership.

This follows the expiration of the tenure of the old leadership installed in February 2017.

The new leaders comprise Mr. Mugu Zakka Bako as Chairman, Haj. Ahmed Amina as Vice Chairman, Mr. Obadiah Afwangs as Secretary General and Mrs. Jerusa Chaimang as Assistant Secretary.

Also on the team is Eld. Amb. Justina Mike Ngwobia as Treasurer, Mr. Geoffrey Mwantet as Financial Secretary and Barr. Garba Hassan as Public Relations Officer.

The team elected on July 6, 2019 for a period of three years takes over from the Amb. Barr. Timothy Parlong led executive.

The committee had Mrs. Bridget Dakyes as Secretary and Mr. Abdulsalam Salis as member.

Details of the widely attended inaugural ceremony underway…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2019. MK-Reporters Network.